top of page


Ao Li, Chen-Wei Liao, Dina El-Aziz, Edurne Fernandez, Kimie Nishikawa, María Feuereisen, Megumi Katayama, Ntokozo Fuzunina Kunene, Omar Madkour, Reza Behjat, Riw Rakkulchon, Rodrigo Muñoz, Stefania Bulbarella, Wenzheng (Wen) Zhang, and Yee Eun Nam

Curated by Clint Ramos and Cha See

Missed the MEET THE DESIGNERS livestream?

Watch it on our Facebook page now!

Want to find out how you can continue supporting immigrant theatre artists?

Visit See Lighting Foundation!